EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2164884 on Jun 04, 2011

I found it the best multi vitamin for man! Really good combination the vitamins we need and made from organic ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2860396 on Aug 31, 2012

Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new formula

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 06, 2011

still a high quality product despite the update

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Organics, Every Man

Posted by Reviewer3134058 on Jun 26, 2011

Top notch! Food based organic nutrition that your body can utilize completely. Free of synthetic "vitamins". I will always use this brand!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins ,Great price

Posted by Reviewer3120328 on Jul 04, 2011

My son purchased these and they are a whole food vitamin. He works with kids and is trying to keep his immune system strong. They were also a great price. I love buying off of iherb and have not found anywhere that beats their prices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2700041 on Jun 22, 2011

This is an all around great buy. I feel really good, my stomach is happy, and I go to the restroom peacefully because of the probiotics. I have a very strong peace of mind knowing that I'm getting my nutrients from whole food, organic sources. I feel good, and I feel good about my choice! J

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic formula

Posted by Scottishdave on Jun 14, 2011

Contacted New Chapter with regards to GMO status: 'New Chapter is proud to announce that our multivitamins are the first in the natural products industry to achieve Non-GMO Project Verification. As of this writing, approximately 75% of New Chapter’s entire line is Non-GMO Project Verified, including Every Man. New Chapter is the first and only vitamin and supplement company to have achieved this extraordinary breadth of certification. ' Awesome !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

Excellent quality but premium price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very good!

Posted by Reviewer1369475 on Sep 20, 2011

This is a top notch vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1373671 on Aug 29, 2011

Most vitamins irritate my stomach and make me nauseous; these ones don't. I feel much better when I take these. My dandruff has gotten better since I've been taking these. I guess my body was lacking something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »