EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    We love it!:)

    Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

    Expensive but at least everyone at home takes it without any problem.:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    producto

    Posted by 5229879237408032598 on Apr 06, 2015

    Muy satisfecha! Genial, rápidos en su envío y todo prefecto y en condiciones inmejorables.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great work

    Posted by 5665585429556172515 on Mar 25, 2015

    my child love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and my son likes it

    Posted by 4956509181834483567 on May 25, 2014

    good and my son likes it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love em, but they are super sugary

    Posted by 5739604977495711871 on May 31, 2013

    These are great in that kids just adore them and the nordic naturals brand is top notch.However they are very sticky and sweet; they even have a sugar granule coating...probably cancels out some of the goodness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    our 3 & 4 year old kids love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer1994621 on Dec 08, 2012

    After a month period, we had no problem feeding our children these tasty gummy multivitamins daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kid love it

    Posted by Reviewer2362824 on Sep 03, 2012

    I'm also eating it together with my kid...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2631847 on Jul 17, 2012

    My son loves the Nordic Naturals line. I don't like the fact that per serving there is 6g of sugar but I don't think my son would eat them if they tasted horrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Namnam

    Posted by ghovland on Jun 21, 2012

    Ungene digger disse, men med en dagsdose på 4 stk går de fort unna så vi velger andre varianter til vanlig

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best vitamins ever!

    Posted by Reviewer1357073 on May 13, 2012

    I cannot stop my kids from eating Nordic Berries. They love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »