EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My kids Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer1517897 on Aug 13, 2009

    My natropathic Dr recommended these vitamins for my kids. They love the taste and they are SO good for them!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Nordic Berries, Multivitamin Treats

    Posted by Reviewer2047274 on Jan 05, 2009

    I am impressed with the content in these compared to the regular Gummy Vites that I have used in the past. Both of my picky children like this gummy vitamin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Sour

    Posted by Reviewer2936977 on Oct 27, 2011

    The 1st time i gave to my son, he spit it out immediately, so i tried 1 myself, the gummies are so sour even with sugar coated over it. Very Disappointed:(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good, with a lot of nutrition.

    Posted by Reviewer3170971 on Jan 07, 2009

    My kids fight over them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only vits that are fun to eat

    Posted by Reviewer2372927 on Mar 01, 2010

    It's cheable, and looks like candy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love em, but they are super sugary

    Posted by 5739604977495711871 on May 31, 2013

    These are great in that kids just adore them and the nordic naturals brand is top notch.However they are very sticky and sweet; they even have a sugar granule coating...probably cancels out some of the goodness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    our 3 & 4 year old kids love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer1994621 on Dec 08, 2012

    After a month period, we had no problem feeding our children these tasty gummy multivitamins daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easyest way to get vitamins in kids and mommy!

    Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Nov 20, 2010

    Great taste. I give this to my toddler and my 4 year old, they lovethem, is like a treat for them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2039749 on Sep 13, 2010

    These are really great. It has all the good vitamins kids need and natural sugars so they are very tasty and you don't get the arguments from the kids about taking their vitamins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multi Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1591977 on Aug 10, 2010

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »