EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nordic Naturals, Nordic Berries, Multivitamin Treats

    Posted by Reviewer2047274 on Jan 05, 2009

    I am impressed with the content in these compared to the regular Gummy Vites that I have used in the past. Both of my picky children like this gummy vitamin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer1517897 on Aug 13, 2009

    My natropathic Dr recommended these vitamins for my kids. They love the taste and they are SO good for them!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Sour

    Posted by Reviewer2936977 on Oct 27, 2011

    The 1st time i gave to my son, he spit it out immediately, so i tried 1 myself, the gummies are so sour even with sugar coated over it. Very Disappointed:(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good, with a lot of nutrition.

    Posted by Reviewer3170971 on Jan 07, 2009

    My kids fight over them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only vits that are fun to eat

    Posted by Reviewer2372927 on Mar 01, 2010

    It's cheable, and looks like candy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    emkid's love thm

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 05, 2010

    Nordic is a great product and the kids love these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2976472 on Mar 19, 2010

    My daughter loves ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty & healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1177535 on May 09, 2010

    Even my extremely picky daughter will take these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multi Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1591977 on Aug 10, 2010

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2039749 on Sep 13, 2010

    These are really great. It has all the good vitamins kids need and natural sugars so they are very tasty and you don't get the arguments from the kids about taking their vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »