EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1097382 on Dec 16, 2014

    I bought this for my parents. they are satisfied the flavor. I will order again when they eat up all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5207969492233856221 on Sep 18, 2014

    This Omega-3 is very good for my purpose. I really appreciate the achieved results. Lost weight and get more muscles, in a healthy way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality

    Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Jun 17, 2014

    best quality omega 3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 soft gels

    Posted by 4692583033297258375 on May 27, 2014

    We find these very useful. They were recommended by our Eye Specialist. We have been using them for some time. We particularly appreciate the prompt and efficient service from iHerb in sending these to us in New Zealand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gail Jacobs

    Posted by Reviewer2604761 on May 11, 2014

    This is an incredible product. Digests very easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2418302 on Mar 30, 2014

    My husband takes them and he doesn't have any fishing taste from the purified fish oil. Great product would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5713609285203471761 on Mar 20, 2014

    I am a nursing mum and this fish oil is the only supplement I take for my kids' breastfeeding needs. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    This is a great product

    Posted by 5053190167799930261 on Feb 27, 2014

    Bought for my parents taking has been very trusted brand, it really did not disappoint me, of course, the effect is the result of a need for long-term adherence, but I'm looking forward to it. My mother had coronary artery disease, and I hope that through this long-term use has changed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No smelly fish burb

    Posted by 4925206081705068098 on Feb 02, 2014

    Satisfy overall.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    what no fish flavour?

    Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Jan 31, 2014

    this is the first and i mean the first (aside from those tiny iomega dsm omega vitamins which were unfortunately discontinued) time i've never had fish burps or even smelled fish in the bottle. it's awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 78 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »