EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great amount of DHA

    Posted by Reviewer2419987 on Mar 20, 2011

    Just two capsules gives my hubby the recommended 500 DHA. Expensive but worth it. I take the Nordic liquid because I can't swallow these soft gels. But, my hubby loves them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5713609285203471761 on Mar 20, 2014

    I am a nursing mum and this fish oil is the only supplement I take for my kids' breastfeeding needs. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Omega

    Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Feb 20, 2012

    Great quality product. This helps my blood sugar and mood. I trust the purity of this product. iHerb is awesome as always.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1907255 on Feb 08, 2010

    I think Nordic Naturals is the best company on the market for fish oil and I am willing to pay more and have them shipped to the UK to keep taking them. I can't stand the taste or smell of fish and have no problem taking these capsules. They are large though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega 3 Purified Fish Oil, 1000 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Jan 10, 2010

    These fish oil are the freshest and manufactured under very strict standards.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome stuff!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Dec 19, 2014

    I'm feeling more energetic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No fish taste

    Posted by Reviewer2552630 on Jan 03, 2014

    I've tried other fish oil capsules and many have a lasting fishy taste. These are more expensive, but are high quality and have absolutely zero fishy taste. I would recommend these. iherb has the best price on these that I have found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Omega-3 out there

    Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

    A great, bio-available product and great Omega 3 boost. Nordic Naturals is a great brand with high integrity that I trust.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer2383170 on Jun 28, 2011

    Very good and helps more than people know..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pill is too big

    Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Apr 06, 2015

    Too big to swallow. Product ok but no noticable result yet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 87 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »