EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    omega 3

    Posted by 4813160924370847121 on Nov 13, 2012

    no bad belching

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Natural Omega 3

    Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

    This one is now quite strong enough to help knock out migraines. You need a stronger one for that - Nordic's Ultimate Omega is stronger. Try it for yourself and see. PS - fish oil improves sleep too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Omega-3 out there

    Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

    A great, bio-available product and great Omega 3 boost. Nordic Naturals is a great brand with high integrity that I trust.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3, Purified Fish Oil, Lemon Flavored, 180 Soft Gels

    Posted by 5421006270429217985 on Jun 14, 2012

    Very nice product!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very please

    Posted by Reviewer3173716 on Apr 16, 2012

    We are very please with the fish oil that we ordered. This is the third time that we have ordered from iHerb and we will do it again. thanks Jim

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent taste

    Posted by Reviewer1101954 on Mar 01, 2012

    I have bought this product on the recommendation of my nutrionist. Regular Omega-3 products left me with an horrible aftertaste if I didn't eat them before the meal. This one doesn't bother me. Actual results from it seem to be the same so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Omega

    Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Feb 20, 2012

    Great quality product. This helps my blood sugar and mood. I trust the purity of this product. iHerb is awesome as always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer3100668 on Jan 17, 2012

    No repeating and helps deal with winter's cold weather.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by Reviewer1697700 on Nov 08, 2011

    It is very difficult to get DHA. so I need to take this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Natural Omega-3, 180 soft gels

    Posted by Reviewer1463363 on Nov 02, 2011

    Value for money no strong smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 78 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »