EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Terrible, No Stars

    Posted by Reviewer2217783 on Dec 02, 2010

    This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't smell

    Posted by Reviewer1884121 on Dec 21, 2011

    Don't smell a coconut at all, it's thick. I wasn't impressed by it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disappointment

    Posted by Reviewer1318499 on Feb 20, 2012

    I am very disappointed about this coconut oil - does not smell at all after the coconuts. I'm not buying the second time this coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle worker for dry skin!!

    Posted by Reviewer3095749 on Nov 29, 2009

    i was listening to a radio dj a couple of weeks ago. he recommended !00% coconut oil for dry skin. i'm african american so my skin gets extremely dry in the winter. the minute i apllied the product to my skin i noticed immediate results. love the fact its unscented! i keep my hair natural most of the time so its important that i have a lot of moisture. i mix a small amount with my leave-in conditioner. works amazing!! i could go on for hours. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best!

    Posted by Reviewer1932255 on Apr 23, 2013

    This is best I ever tried. Soft and silky and almost without any scent! Ordered 2 and will continue! Highly recomended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2004169 on Jan 06, 2010

    I like that this coconut oil comes in a plastic jar that I can get my fingers into when the product start to run low! I've purchased coconut oils in glass jars and it's impossible (without a spoon) to get the oil out of the jar when the product is only 3/4 used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer1381917 on Dec 18, 2010

    I find this very moisturizing for my dry skin, it absorbs fairly quickly, and is a good value for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2889061 on Nov 03, 2011

    i did not like this coconut oil. it has no smell and i felt after i put it on it felt like vegetable oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect product

    Posted by Margueritte on Aug 17, 2011

    Always natural flavour and high-quality texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Jan 18, 2012

    and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 562 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »