EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    terrible quality نوعيه رديئة جدا

    Posted by 4639641055843204849 on Apr 06, 2016

    كان اول نوع جوز هند اشتري من الموقع ولكن ماحبيته ابدا الرائحة مصنعه بعيدة كل البعد عن رائحة جوز الهند وتأكدت اكثر بعد مااشتريت من غير ماركه وكانو مميزين جدا بالرائحة والطعم لاانصح في ابدا ابدا ابدا اذا عجبكم التقييم الرجاء اضغطو على yes واضغطو على اسمي لقراءة تقييمي للكثير من المنتجات

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Worst Packaging

    Posted by 5340539822010604304 on Mar 06, 2016

    whatever the content is, I cannot open it. It ruined my wrist. Won't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad quality

    Posted by Reviewer2446949 on Dec 14, 2015

    The smell and the texture are strange, before it was much better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Allergy reaction

    Posted by 5105839288804218776 on Sep 30, 2015

    Had a very bad case of allergic reaction to this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    déçu

    Posted by 4742045051743455043 on Aug 24, 2014

    Vraiment déçu ! Ce n'est pas de la vrai huile de coco ! Elle n'a pas d'odeur et pour le prix je préfère aller en acheter dans un magasin bio près de chez moi. En tout cas je ne vois pas les bénéfices qu'elle apporte a mes cheveux je vais la recyclé en huile pour le corps

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my liking

    Posted by 4740410512276343596 on Jan 13, 2013

    This product can be made better if 1) there is smell of coconut oil 2) have a coconut taste i thought of giving it a chance by applying on my hair but after a while, i feel gross. It is nothing compared to the other brand that i was using. It make me feel like i'm applying cooking oil on my head. Needless to say, i pour the whole bottle into the drain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nepatiko

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

    nepirkite, nes rafinuotas, kvapas pridetas sintetiskai.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    realy bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1150017 on Sep 01, 2012

    Nothing it promised happened. It didn't moisturize my skin, hair og my sons skin. Å real cat in å bag-buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just an oil..

    Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

    i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    disappointment

    Posted by Reviewer1318499 on Feb 20, 2012

    I am very disappointed about this coconut oil - does not smell at all after the coconuts. I'm not buying the second time this coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »