EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    works wonders!!

    Posted by linnyjhong on May 15, 2012

    Got rash and rough skin from using skin eternal cream for a week. Only applied this oil last night, and my skin got better-softer and no rashes!!!! I think I'd definitely continue to use this amazing oil. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 04, 2012

    I bought it to my mommy. She is using it for face, for total body and is evaluating it as pretty good. We now want to use only very natural stuff for our bodies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hair conditioner

    Posted by Reviewer3345745 on May 26, 2008

    I use a small amount on my dry, curly, sometimes frizzy hair-makes it soft & shiny.Have not used it on skin yet. A little goes a long way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for skin/hair

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Mar 30, 2012

    Made my skin and hair smooth and shiny, even though I do not think this oil is the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3140618 on Mar 01, 2010

    I was somewhat disappointed in this product. I received my package in good condition but the coconut oil was v-e-r-y dried out. I have to use a knife to get it to come out in clumps. This product has helped my dry skin issues. I just wish it wasn't so hard to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hair

    Posted by 5430314137624183577 on Jan 19, 2014

    i use it for my hair, put for 2 hours, and then wash, and its verry helps for me :) hair now beautiful, shiny and strong. Recomended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 5536110148465500271 on Jun 01, 2016

    .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm in love :)

    Posted by Reviewer3135864 on Nov 06, 2011

    This coconut oil is light, keeps my hair moisturized and have experienced alot of hair growth since using it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3152581 on Nov 29, 2011

    I'm a male 24 and I have tried this product for tree weeks now. My acne is dissepearing and my skin looks much healthier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    arwenka30

    Posted by 5673147932344204072 on Jul 26, 2013

    fantastic:D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 604 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »