EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1603293 on May 19, 2011

    I take one of these twice daliy, they help with my low blood sugar, to keep yeast infection at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1666591 on May 10, 2010

    When you take supplements, much of the time you can't tell that anything has changed, but with this product you can! An acupuncturist told me that taking something to help my digestive track would also help my acne. She recommended live Acidophilus and Bifidus with a minimum 8 billion count. That is when I found this product and it really works! Also, it easy to order and comes within a day or two of ordering in a Styrofoam box with an icepack so the product is still chilled when it arrives on my doorstep!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work as well as the super 30Bill brand. Here's why:

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small %'s of probiotics: instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency. So it seems that we were lucky that this ones little living cells did not die.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods 8-billion capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2378609 on Jan 11, 2008

    These worked when I took the Now Foods Nutra Flora FOS with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 20, 2007

    A reasonably priced probiotic formula for digestive health - to provide healthy bacteria. Good to use if you've been on or are taking antibiotics, and good for general digestive health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3342895 on May 20, 2008

    I can eat anything now. Thanks iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy on the gut

    Posted by Reviewer2904186 on Jun 18, 2008

    Sometimes probiotics upset my stomach. These do not at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1181272 on Sep 09, 2008

    great for everything your intestines need!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always the start of a healthy body

    Posted by Reviewer1596314 on Sep 10, 2009

    Nature's own antibiotic. Use every day for colon health and regularity. Combat illnesses. Increase immune strength.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by Reviewer3337666 on Nov 05, 2009

    I have IBS and this helps my bowels to stay healthy, I really suggest it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 144 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »