EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Used this for 3 years now!

    Posted by Reviewer1754018 on Apr 24, 2014

    Love this. I have used this for 3 years now. It has kept my immune system going. I had cancer surgery last year. I went to CTCA of America. I was the healthiest person who had ever walked thru their doors. I take a lot of products that help the immune system. This is one of them I am never ever with out!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Dec 12, 2010

    I buy it over and over again. Never disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer1764220 on May 12, 2010

    I've been taking it for about a month and haven't noticed anything really. I will say that I haven't had any adverse reactions, and it seems to be good for me, but there are no outstanding benefits that I've noticed so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mailing

    Posted by Reviewer1335562 on Aug 22, 2011

    I paid extra to get my order expedited and in a cooler so that it would arrive cold. This is the second time I have had an issue with my order. It arrives hot!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    shipping time was HORRIBLE

    Posted by Reviewer1505285 on Oct 03, 2013

    Because the shipping timing for this product is extremely important(product MUST BE kept cold) I took advantage of the expedited shipping that IHERB offers...this product was shipped from California,keep in mind I live in Utah,not so far away, IT TOOK 6 DAYS TO ARRIVE AT MY FRONT DOOR!!!!Needless to say,the product was warm when it arrived,for who knows how many days???? Absolutely inexcusable IHERB!!!! I am a loyal,repeat customer of IHERB and have been for many years and have always been impressed with their quick delivery,but this one time when the quickness of the delivery of my order really affects the product,I am extremely dissapointed and know the lack of refrigeration has hurt the quality of this product. I emailed IHERB,hoping they will do the right thing and replace the product with a COLD bottle....but have yet to hear back from them.....so dissapointed IHERB!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    we take every day.

    Posted by Reviewer1047344 on Nov 18, 2007

    our doctor is who started us on this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    There were not many effects.

    Posted by Reviewer1506566 on Mar 05, 2012

    I began to take 2 capsules a day and have become ineffective one week later.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BAD

    Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Apr 08, 2014

    BAD VERY EXPENSIVE

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed in the shipping package

    Posted by Reviewer2566162 on Nov 28, 2007

    I paid extra to have my order shipped faster in a refrigerated carton. Unfortunately the old shipping container which was used had a large whole in its side which allowed heat to get into the package. The package was either weak when it was shipped or damaged in transit. My order of probiotics which requires to be keep cool may have gotten ruined and spoiled. I'm disappointed since I have been ordering this product for several years and never had a problem but this will probably be my last shipment. Steve Uglinica

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great heartburn product

    Posted by Reviewer2582268 on Nov 13, 2007

    Thanks Iherb for taking the care and time to send this product cold for better freshness:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 149 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »