EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Allergy free!

Posted by Reviewer2872617 on May 03, 2009

I can really tell it's boosted my immune system. I really see a difference with how my body deals with stress. It helpfully curbs the edge off my waking anxiety, and has appeared to rid me of allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

"MAJOR" IMMUNE SYSTEM HELP

Posted by Reviewer2212930 on Apr 09, 2009

I can't say enough for this supplement for the immune system. I have a REALLY poor immune system. I've had pneumonia numerous times. Also Bronchitis. Since, I also have asthma, I was looking for things to help me from getting "ANYTHING". I take several different supplements for my immune system, so didn't realize HOW MUCH this one helped. Until I'd run out of it, and in stressful situation, forgot to get more. Sure, enough I ended up sick, and eventually was in Urgent Care from my Asthma. This is a "MIRACLE" supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellen t

Posted by Reviewer1482379 on Apr 04, 2009

Excellent, easy to use product. Not sure if it is working yet as I have not been using it long enough, but I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1536618 on Mar 11, 2009

I have been using this product for several years and it's working well. I do not take the full dosage indicated on the instructions. It calls for 2 capsules twice a day and I just take one each day and it still works well. On top of it all, iHerb has it for the best price that I have been able to find....and I have searched high and low for the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Astragulus

Posted by Reviewer2415599 on Feb 04, 2009

Don't feel any different

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1407234 on Jan 25, 2009

Would not be without out this in the winter! Have taken for two years now and not even came close to getting a cold or anything else while others at work have been sick! It really works and this is a great product and price. Do not hesitate to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Linda Carrol

Posted by Reviewer2427754 on Jan 25, 2009

great price, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Deb

Posted by Reviewer1813746 on Jan 09, 2009

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus works

Posted by Reviewer2299232 on Dec 08, 2008

Works great. We would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1819240 on Nov 29, 2008

This is the BEST immune system booster out there, ater all it's only been around for about 3,000 years and has never failed to do its job of keeping you healthy. We have been taking this for almost 7 years, no colds, no flu, no nothing as far as virisus go. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 126 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »