EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rotate with other natural antibiotics

Posted by Rocklin on Apr 17, 2014

I rotate this and quercetin with oregano and olive leaf when I feel like I'm coming down with something (or back when I had yeast issues). Be sure to take probiotics and fermented veges separately or hours away from taking any of these natural antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5476765196169431310 on Mar 16, 2014

Good product, great price, super fast delivery. Very happy and will be back for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh product

Posted by psoriasis on Jan 24, 2014

This brand is really quality. When you open the capsule you can smell and taste the freshness of the Astragalus. Very good price so definitely worth to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it is very very good!

Posted by Reviewer1216081 on Dec 19, 2013

My diagnosis is fibromyalgia and cronic fatigue syndrome, and I have never had any energy to do anything. Just lying in bed or at my couch. But after three weeks with Astragalus, I am feeling so much better, and I walk about 4 miles every day! I am so happy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

not tried yet

Posted by vitaminecopii on Dec 10, 2013

not tested

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Blessed1 on Oct 19, 2013

This is a must have for immune support I add this to my regiment everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts immune system

Posted by Reviewer1159045 on Aug 29, 2013

I use this for long-term immune support. It helps me avoid colds and helps me fight off illness such as flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Aug 22, 2013

this is the second time for me to order this. I do not know yet if it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

found effective in lowering glucose level

Posted by 5634042129934005109 on Aug 21, 2013

Astragalus (huang qi) is known for its effectiveness for lowering blood glucose level, and I found that it was true and even better than Metformin in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Helps sleep -Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jul 21, 2013

This product has helped relieve my severe insomnia. I know it will not work as a sleep aide for everyone but it's worth a try. It also helps me with chronic infections and amazingly, hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »