EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

So far so good.

Posted by Reviewer2516849 on Dec 18, 2009

I ordered the Astragalis because of immune system problems. I have only had them for a while and realize they may have an effect on my thyroid readings and the thyroxin intake (which will be a good thing) so will be keeping an eye on that. No problems so far (only about three weeks) but had no problems with the Ashwagandha I had a while back. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps sleep -Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jul 21, 2013

This product has helped relieve my severe insomnia. I know it will not work as a sleep aide for everyone but it's worth a try. It also helps me with chronic infections and amazingly, hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by LissiR on Oct 01, 2015

love this stuff. Im from Australia and I lost my spleen - so i am susceptible to infections colds and flu. I took 2 a day (morning and night) and never got sick once over winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

astragalus from now foods

Posted by Reviewer2389945 on Apr 23, 2010

i have been taking this herb for a long time... it helps my imune system immensely.. but i am dissapointed to see.. nows version.. contains magnesium stearate

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful stuff

Posted by Reviewer1090200 on Sep 06, 2010

Joints and inflammation reduced- good quality herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer2548212 on Sep 21, 2010

I've had heart palpitations these last 6 months, and my dr. put me on blood pressure meds to help...with no luck. I found out that astragalus can lower blood pressure naturally, so I bought some to see if it would work. So far I haven't had the palpitations like I did. I'm only taking 2 capsules once a day. I'm happy with the results, no funny feeling in my chest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me get over a 5 week cold.

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Jan 16, 2011

I had a cold for 5 weeks, and the second day after taking this product, I finally lost the nasal congestion and cough! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for immune

Posted by Reviewer3102236 on Jan 25, 2011

Very economical form of "good Sugar" polysacchrides good for immune system. I have taken 1-2/day for years. Recently added Nature's Answer aloe vera phytogels for same reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Solaray

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 24, 2009

Great for recurring sinusitis. Keeps me from catching everything going around.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by lorischuster on Sep 24, 2008

Astragalus is a wonderful tonic herb. I highly recommend it for anyone with a stressed out life-style (all of us!) I trust the quality of the Now Foods brand and the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »