EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Jun 12, 2013

Son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by plotus on May 02, 2013

it DOES NOT HAVE AN AFTER TASTE like others.it is sweet and has also chromium and inulin which are important to dietary.i will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia

Posted by Joanna on Apr 23, 2013

My husband was diagnosed with diabetes and i have searched for the best sugar replacement for his coffee and tee as he likes them sweetened. This stevia delievered, it disolves perfectly, does not give us any funny aftertaste we were getting while trying other brands and it stays in powder form for ever, just perfect for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful taste

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

dont like it,wont reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazed

Posted by 4817415181269878326 on Mar 24, 2013

Still not sure how to calculate exactly the amount needed but this stuff is really sweet. Friends warned me that stevia can have a bitter aftertaste but I have not noticed that with this one. Would give it 5 stars but I have never tried stevia before so I am not sure how it compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

By far the best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Dec 22, 2012

This stevia is the only one I will use now. All the others taste bitter. I seriously love it. The next order will be the loose stevia instead of the packets since I am racing through the boxes. I think this is my 5th order in 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good choice

Posted by 5039280764525134567 on Nov 28, 2012

Not too sweat in taste and the right amount in the packets

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2197217 on Sep 27, 2012

Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy to have

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Aug 14, 2012

We use the liquid primarily, but the packets are in my purse and as a replacement for Splenda, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1139892 on Jul 26, 2012

I really like this. It's afordable, it has the stevia plant fiber in it, and Chromium! It acts just like the other stevia i've used, and has the same sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »