EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Apr 23, 2014

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1937335 on Apr 25, 2014

This stevia without bitter taste, like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by 4665201819889152062 on May 07, 2014

Con 4 gotas endulzas perfectamente una tasa de café con el beneficio añadido del olor ligero a vainilla ¡Me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5108725304976231890 on May 07, 2014

awsome! I used baking fit pancakes or in my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by christinelux on May 12, 2014

I got a couple of flavours when these were on trial pricing and I adore them! I put them in my coffee or my porridge. Delcious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4642840672849685014 on May 15, 2014

Product worthwhile excellent quality has won the admiration of my wife thanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Hungarian on May 18, 2014

I'm very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

sencillamente genial

Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

esta stevia tiene un sabor sencillamente genial. no se necesita mucha cantidad para endulzar,tiene buen precio, y viene en bote de plastico lo que reduce su peso. Dale a sí si mi review te fue util!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5616791087300846847 on May 04, 2014

It has the best vanilla smell ever,even more like hot chocolate smell. I love it! The taste ia great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5060663044306214364 on May 22, 2014

Good, natural taste! I add a few drops to unsweetened soy and nut milk, instead of buying the regular one with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 442 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »