EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Oct 19, 2011

Fabulous in my morning oats, with soy milk. One pack lasts about 4-5 days as it is quite strong. I don't use the powder in hot drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3289415 on Sep 22, 2011

Good taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer3070568 on Sep 13, 2011

Not bad but unfortunately still leaves a bitter after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

nice vanillataste

Posted by happydays on Aug 30, 2011

good for teas and coffes. I like liquid stevia better, but these ones I put in my handbag..ready for a cofffeebar visit;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummie and Healthy

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Aug 21, 2011

Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now French Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2594670 on Aug 16, 2011

Couldn't tell any difference. Too subtle. Would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

BetterStevia french vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1531839 on Jul 27, 2011

Very good product..i am a diabetic and this product does not bring my sugar level to a high...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a viable sugar substitue

Posted by Reviewer1916852 on Jul 20, 2011

Stevia is defenetly not for me... There is a bitterness to the sugar that changes the coffee flavor of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just delivered

Posted by Reviewer2581884 on Jul 04, 2011

I have a yeast allergy so cannot have too much sugar or subsitutes, I have just received my delivery. I ordered this product, plus some flavoured drops. I have sweetened my morning coffee and I must say, I have used so little of the packet. I have been using plain stevia in my porridge daily and wanted some extra kick. Tomorrow is the day. I tried to buy flavoured stevia locally Melb Aust, but it just is not stocked, in fact plain stevia isn't widely stocked either, thank you for your quick service 5 days and your far more affordable prices and your variety. Hope to shop again. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good in fat free, sugar free Yogurt, and Cottage cheese.

Posted by Reviewer2264115 on May 20, 2011

I buy fat free, and this added to dairy, with fruit is so good. I don't need or want sugar or artificial sweeteners, and regular stevia is just not a good flavor to my taste buds. I feel less deprived, less on a healthy diet and very full of healthy protein and fresh berries with this in my fat free dairy. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »