EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Black Cherry Fruit Extract, 750 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1950572 on Aug 27, 2008

By taking the Black Cherry caps,the black cherry Concentrate juice and the Hyland's Arnica, I can now cope with the servere pain. Anyone with medicine allergies should be able to take these products with out any problems. Trust me. I am allergic to everything. Thank God for alternative medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective for gout

Posted by Reviewer1017723 on Jul 10, 2009

I seldom give a review as most of my purchases are antioxidant that I've no way to measure. Replaced my husband's allupurinol with Black Cherry Fruit Extract for 3 months and his Uric Acid dropped from 8.1 to 7.4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and strong alternative for arthritic or gout symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1024001 on May 29, 2008

Safe, strong and effective measure toward arthritic and gout symptoms. Fast reaction. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT FOR ARTHRITIS PAIN

Posted by Reviewer1354417 on Dec 12, 2007

Excellent pain relief for arthritis. Gave a bottle to a friend who could no longer close his hand, due to arthritis pain and now makes a fist with ease! Used to have horrible back pain...it's minimal since taking Black Cherry! Don't wait, pain killers are killers! This stuff WORKS!! THANKS IHERB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The most efficient gout relief

Posted by NatureHeals on Oct 18, 2012

I am a gout patient of many yeas and tried various remedies with different results. Black Cherry extract so far is the best prevention and curing remedy based on my experience. It helps prevent a gout attack if I have eaten or drunk something "illegal" and if an attack still happened it brings the fastest relief comparing to anything else. Black Cherry extract is my #1 gout medicine and the Now Foods Black Cherry is the strongest potency and the best value for money. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

black cherry fruit extract

Posted by Reviewer2650792 on May 12, 2008

I have been using this product for approx. 5 years now. At 3 pills a day, it has held off gout attacks that were frequent without it. It appears to work as well as prescription Allopurinol. iHerb does a fine job of providing this easily and timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Fruit Extract--90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2224360 on Apr 25, 2008

Quality product--have taaken for years--to those they may have gout or symptoms, try this product, it sure works

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Fruit Extract

Posted by KingsMusician on May 22, 2007

Excellent pain relief/healing for arthritic hip. Could not do without.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis

Posted by Reviewer1829142 on Oct 18, 2007

great for arthritis pain relief

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Fruit Extract, 750 mg

Posted by Reviewer1617526 on Jul 31, 2008

Seems to be helping eliminate the inflamation in my body. The jpain is much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »