EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

1-star

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 24, 2010

Thorne Research brand of vitamin C is so much better than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on May 13, 2011

Fantastic product, can't beat the prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by andrewleehorton on Jul 26, 2012

Everyone needs to be supplementing with Vitamin C! We rely on this Vitamin from our diet. Animals the same size us us produce up to 10 grams of this vitamin daily! This is a great way to get this vitamin with the cofactors at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, awesome prices and fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer3305092 on May 17, 2010

In this fast pace life, we do not always have time to eat, sleep or rest properly. In my opinion vitamins, herbs and minerals are vitals for our well-being. I will remain a customer of Iherb for a long time because they provide me with everything I need. Nicole Hervieux RN BScN

Was this review helpful to you?

not outstanding

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Sep 25, 2014

Average quality, not helping much with the bleeding gums, where it, otherwise, must be effective. Useless for flu, I've been taking it for more than a year.Will change brand and type of vit c.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love NOW

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Nov 07, 2009

A great vitamin C product at bulk price. Hard to beat this value. I have worked my way up to 4 grams per day and can feel the difference in terms of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Nov 07, 2009

Great, good price....Always need lots of good quality Vit. C

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-Time Customer

Posted by Reviewer2744446 on Dec 12, 2009

I've used Now's C-1000 Caps for years and love the capsules. It seems to dissolve quickly without stomach irritation. I use 2 grams a day and more if I feel ill. If I catch a cold, the C-1000 with zinc always keep it a short duration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Feb 27, 2010

This 1,000 mg capsule helps provide the healthy effects of sunshine.

Was this review helpful to you?

cost effective

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Mar 26, 2010

It's nice to get a really big bottle of supplements that is full. Brings the cost per serving down quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »