EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

didn't like the produkt

Posted by Reviewer2664265 on Apr 04, 2012

I get nauseous when I take it, so I stopped taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal & Mag

Posted by Reviewer1288622 on Feb 28, 2011

Holy Moly I didn't know I got the powder so its first time I've tried anything like this. I f take 2 tsp in water I feel it gets absorbed better than tablets BUT I get terrible diarrehea 2 hours after taking. I feel like I've lost weight though. I've taken it twice and both times same result, I might lower dose to 1 tsp see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium & Magnesium !

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Jul 21, 2011

Just bought it recently to help in controlling blood sugar levels and helping reduce high blood presssure. Only to discover that people with Chronic Kidney Disease should be careful with minerals like magnesium. Therefore, I haven't tested it, but I believe magenesium is often an overlooked mineral and used in over 300 processes in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer3242447 on Feb 20, 2009

I did not realize that I ordered a powder. I am finding I am not taking this like I should because I have to mix it and it does not taste good at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2082807 on May 16, 2014

I buy this all the time and I'm happy with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ratio of price and quality.

Posted by 4683367094150583174 on Aug 12, 2014

I was pregnant when I tried it first and it was the best I tried ever. I struggled with spasm in my legs from time to time, but this product eliminated instantly my pain. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must buy!

Posted by 4705801113715187866 on Jan 23, 2015

I was feeling tired all day and after I had this, I felt alert even in the late afternoon and I m much more productive. Start with a small amount though too much will give u diarrhoea. But it's good if u r suffering from constipation! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

?

Posted by Reviewer2695482 on Nov 04, 2014

didn't realize i had ordered powder, disappointed about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5236169349537634869 on May 03, 2016

amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolve

Posted by Chamo87 on Jun 10, 2014

Good Price, but didn't dissolve completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »