EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Taste

Posted by 5554771404664019876 on Apr 22, 2016

I've tried a few different brands of stevia and this is definitely my favourite and is lasting me a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, calorie free

Posted by 4686036575247984753 on Apr 08, 2016

This product combined with xylitol and erythritol makes a great non-caloric sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Be aware a little goes long way

Posted by 4785905166222146428 on Apr 08, 2016

It is very sweet so use very little product

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy this from iHerb.com

Posted by 5001491356706418646 on Apr 05, 2016

If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3103230 on Feb 18, 2016

good, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stevia! Awesome to have the scoop with it

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

This is a great product. Not only is it pure 100% stevia (compared to the packets which also contain an undisclosed amount of maltodextrin, also known as sugar), it also comes along with a long scoop which allows you to always use the correct amount of stevia. A little goes a far way! Which means this will last you a long time. Once again, a great product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by LovelyHoney on Jan 28, 2016

I really like how this stevia leaves no aftertaste and it isn't bitter, a small bit is enough to sweet something up. But the only downside of this is that you only need so sooo little, that it is almost impossible to dose the small amounts, I feel like only one small crumb makes a difference. It is the extract after all.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

natural taste and much better than the pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

I guess it's ok. I added it as directed by a recipe I was using and it didn't add any sweetness at all. I don't add sweeteners to drinks or anything, I can only tell you, to bake with stevia in place of sugar, even when the recipe is made specifically with stevia in mind, is a waste of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Stevia

Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

We love this item to replace the dangerous white processed sugar. My husband uses it regularly in his organic plain yogurt with organic frozen blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 374 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »