EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5359435690659884413 on Dec 12, 2015

Perfetto

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Aug 13, 2015

Poops nicely after taking it. (^o^)

Was this review helpful to you?

효과 Good

Posted by Frankie on Jun 06, 2014

매일 1회이상 쾌변입니다. 매일 자기전 4알씩 복용하고 있구요. 이 제품을 먹기전까지 이런 적이 없었어요. 흠이라면 크롬이 너무 많이 들어가 있어서, 향후에는 다른 제품도 고려해보려고 합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Auxiliar no emagrecimento

Posted by 4659688232928098069 on Feb 26, 2014

Me ajudou bastante a eliminar a gordura extra ingerida na alimentação. Tive bons resultados com este produto e recomendo a utilização!

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps

Posted by 4645098569893086407 on Sep 06, 2013

I take it when I have very fat meals and it helps me not to feel guilty:) anyway i lose my weight, so it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 07, 2012

I only take it when I go over my daily calorie amount, or when I have very fat meals. I think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

chitosan

Posted by Reviewer3003693 on Sep 06, 2012

Excelente. Tenho inclusive comentado com minhas amigas a respeito dos efeitos positivos do mesmo e já o comprei para 2 pessoas e o rencomendei para uma outra que comprou através do meu código como bônus.

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb products

Posted by 4664198268968980304 on Jun 29, 2012

Really good

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1445508 on Mar 09, 2012

I've been using this for a while now and I've managed to keep my cholesterol to reasonable levels. I dont' take it with every meal. I take it when I am eating out or we are eating something that is a bit fatty. Usually at dinner time. My cholesterol WAS high and this is the only thing I changed. I haven't lost weight. But it worked anyway. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2457835 on Feb 21, 2012

It's a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »