EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't work for me....

Posted by Reviewer2302910 on Apr 15, 2010

This actually made me extremely constipated. Had to stop taking after 3 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 hours b4 or after oil-based vits

Posted by Reviewer3063001 on Aug 26, 2010

I've not been taking these regularly and long enough, so can't say whether it works or not. But it's quite troublesome bearing in mind that I can only take these caps at least 4 hrs after oil-based vits. High carbo and oily meals hv 2b planned ahead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ellie

Posted by Reviewer1900393 on Sep 18, 2008

Chitosan has really helped me keep my cholesterol in better control for years. I'm still a little high, but my doctor even agrees that without it and Now Foods garlic and Super Omega 3-6-9, I would probably be on a statin...which I don't want to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1445508 on Mar 09, 2012

I've been using this for a while now and I've managed to keep my cholesterol to reasonable levels. I dont' take it with every meal. I take it when I am eating out or we are eating something that is a bit fatty. Usually at dinner time. My cholesterol WAS high and this is the only thing I changed. I haven't lost weight. But it worked anyway. Thanks Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps

Posted by 4645098569893086407 on Sep 06, 2013

I take it when I have very fat meals and it helps me not to feel guilty:) anyway i lose my weight, so it helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chitosan - an alternative/adjunct to Alli

Posted by Reviewer1561286 on Oct 28, 2008

I have used Chitosan with Alli since Alli came to market and have had success.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BELLY FAT

Posted by Reviewer2710940 on Apr 17, 2009

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO TAKE BEFORE EACH MEAL HELPS TO BREAK-DOWN AFTER YOU EAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diet Delight

Posted by Reviewer2334438 on Oct 25, 2007

Perfect for those that need that little extra boost of will power to control their cravings and adhere to their diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me regular

Posted by Reviewer1668344 on Sep 19, 2010

Not sure if I have lost any weight, but it certainly keeps me regular

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delivery

Posted by Reviewer3334233 on Mar 01, 2009

delivery was very fast, too soon to rate,although i think i might be working , i m also taking magnesium, so ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »