EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$18.99

Savings of: $4.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

WOW!!

Posted by Reviewer3308969 on Aug 30, 2010

Got it for pms but have found it working in a completely different area... Clary Sage is VERY handy when toddler tantrums strike and you're struggling to keep cool... A few whiffs of this and ~WOW~ much more able to cope with the craziness... Fast-acting ~ within seconds! A very handy bottle to have when you need a quick "chill pill" :) EXCELLENT investment...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanny.T

Posted by Reviewer2279086 on Dec 11, 2007

put few drops in basie oil for massage or bath before sleep u will have a good dream, but dont drink any alc if u use this essential oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Supposed to ease PMS symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on Jun 30, 2009

Reasonable price & using just a few drops each night (rub into pulse points (temples, behid ears, throat, wrists, inner knees, ankles) it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer2940575 on Jun 15, 2010

Nice smell, I use it on sore muscles with vitamin E oil or castor oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clary Sage Oil

Posted by Reviewer1838309 on May 25, 2011

Great for hot bath when mixed with Ylang Ylang and Geranium. About 6 drops of each and 2 cups of epsom salts make for a great relaxing bath for about 20 mins. Pains go away and wonderful mood emerges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for nighttime

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Jan 13, 2012

This oil has a subtle odor and is lovely for nighttime use, especially in combination with other oils. I like to use it with the Ylang ylang, which is very potent and can be too domineering and flowery on its own, and Cedarwood. These three together make a soothing blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by HealthyGuy on Oct 23, 2010

This oil smells really nice. Similar to lavender, except more earthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality oils

Posted by Reviewer1781931 on May 25, 2010

I use this oil for my face mixed with other products

Was this review helpful to you?

Super good quality!

Posted by Reviewer2778591 on Sep 16, 2010

This oil is perfect for burning and blending with other oils in a burner. It's sweet and not overpowering! I'd highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value although not quite as potent as other brands.

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

The convenience and pricing for this is great here at iherb. I generally have to use an extra drop or two of this in my formula than other brands to have the same effect. Scent is decent and not as weedy smelling as other brands. I have used this oil in particular to help with menstrual cramps and is the best of all the essential oils in my opinion for relief. I have also likewise used it to help relax tense muscles. Nice as an addition to romantic massage oils as long as it is used sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »