EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$5.99

Savings of: $2.69 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good with Price

Posted by 5301304140339498317 on May 03, 2016

With such price, it has a good smell, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4704047604713677933 on May 02, 2016

Very good and potent oil.I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

essential oils are the best.

Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Apr 28, 2016

This one I love for days I feel stuffy and sick. It picks me up immediately. I also use with grape seed carrier oil for for skin hydration. I love the smell cause I feel it helps me a lot for preventing congestion and overall feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by RehtseLin on Apr 25, 2016

Great refreshing smell. Perfec for soap making too!

Was this review helpful to you?

fine oil, good price

Posted by laurachristianna on Apr 10, 2016

I mix white vinegar with 10-15 drops of essential oil and use it as a natural alternative to the fabric softeners. I have allergies and try to avoid as much as possible any chemicals for my laundry. It simply smells like eucalyptus, it's quite strong so a little goes a long way and lasts for months. I also use for aromatherapy for that pick-me-up energizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

not oil its water

Posted by 4781548081859152232 on Apr 07, 2016

Really disappointed as the product bot authentic oil its kind of water which is nit having any scent when put with humidifer

Was this review helpful to you?

Super love this oil!

Posted by 5141816186489472474 on Apr 06, 2016

I really like the smell. Good for blocked nose. try to mix it with orange for more refreshing scent. Will keep ordering in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Posted by 4696786705900293966 on Apr 02, 2016

Item was delivered fast. Nice and good packaging. Oil was a little bit too strong. Need to dilute with some water in a spray! 3.5/5 ✌🏻️

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!

Posted by maramelie on Mar 21, 2016

I use few drops of it mixed with other essential oils in sauna. Smell is awesome. The volume of the bottle is great and probably I can use it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by lippyjunky on Mar 14, 2016

Nice smell especially when suffering from a head cold. I mix this with peppermint and tea tree in my diffuser to clean the air in my room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 194 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »