EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

رائع

Posted by 5442230999983614494 on Apr 22, 2016

انصح بإستخدامه خصوصا مزجه مع زيت المرة يعطي نتائج مرضيه

Was this review helpful to you?

love this oil

Posted by 4716500901497502742 on Mar 23, 2016

It's already blended, very nice oil. My kids love the smell too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

Love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5690039313075373197 on Dec 27, 2015

I once bought a small expensive bottle of frankincense in Germany, which I loved. Unfortunately I lost it somewhere. All other brands that I smelled I really didn't like - until I found this one. It was a long shot to mail order something you haven't smelled before, but I was very happy to find this one smells exactly like the one I used to have - just wonderful!! Feels great on my skin, or mixed into other creams. My partner also likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 26, 2015

The smell of Frankincense is very subtle - it only contains 20% of Frankincense essence so it is not too bad as pure Frankincense essential oil will cost 100 times more. Good for beginners in essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect for winter

Posted by DanaEurope on Dec 12, 2015

it's warming and helps with colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Oil spilled

Posted by 5583762773810777406 on Nov 16, 2015

I just received my package and it was all oily. It was extremely careless to send this package without a bubble wrap and I would think the staff at shipping knew better. Nevertheless it didn't break. The oil was spilled even though the bottle was fine and lid was still sealed. 1/4th of the content was lost. So don't trust trust Now Company and the cheap lids they're using for this precious product. Next time I'll get a better version, 100% oil, making sure the quality of the lid is good enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonably price

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

for this price i cant complain it smell great personally find the New Directions one greatt but too expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5691978530708293496 on Sep 02, 2015

I have used this along with mrryh for my daughters frequent allergies works great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mellow (plain) scent

Posted by 5015500917200030083 on Aug 03, 2015

I can't really smell it from my scent lantern with 4-5 drops. But it makes water and the cup really oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »