EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 5208514601253008853 on Mar 05, 2016

Have not used this yet but I do fine the smell to be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on Feb 11, 2016

I love it~!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NOW

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

I use NOW brand oils since the price is very fair and the quality is just as good as other pricier brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is okay.

Posted by 4961993866591893917 on Jan 08, 2016

I love citrus but wasn't wowed by the smell of this grapefruit oil. I'm a huge fan of Now Foods Essential Oils but this one just doesn't do it for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap, but could be stronger

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Jan 03, 2016

I bought this because of the price, but the scent is a bit weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit Essential Oil

Posted by MacnAZ on Dec 13, 2015

This is a reasonably priced product and it is potent. It has a great aroma and I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 11, 2015

I use it with baking soda for carpet aromas and in liquid for wiping the dust away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable price. Smell is very nice.

Posted by humanbeing on Oct 31, 2015

Reasonable price. I got it in clean, simple but proper packaging. Grapefruit smell is very nice. Makes me wanna open the bottle cap and smell it now and then. Only drawback is perhaps it does not project strong smell. Overall, I give 4 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Gabids on Oct 05, 2015

Exquisito aroma, pero perdura poco en los jabones saponificados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and good value!

Posted by currency on Sep 19, 2015

I trust Now Foods when it comes to essential oils - affordable and pure. I have a lot of them including this one. I use it mainly as an additional or active ingredient for my do-it-yourself products such as moisturizers, shampoos, facial wash, lotions, etc. I apply it diluted (in low percentage) with other carrier oils since applying it undiluted may cause irritation specially on my sensitive skin. I also make sure that the essential oil i'm using has at least some published scientific researches (either in vitro or in vivo) that backs its claims of effectivity. Overall, very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »