EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just great

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

beneficial for many purpose for your body, and smells wonderful in oil diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leakage due to unscrewed cap.. BUT...

Posted by KaterynaHaj on Oct 03, 2015

The oil is not bad-smelling and it seems to work for me despite the fact that I don't dilute it. So far, I've used it on acne and bug bites and ACD (allergic contact dermatitis) related issues. Instant relief (:

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spot treatment

Posted by 5116484982981202208 on Apr 10, 2015

I use tea tree oil as a spot treatment for acne, as this may not be the most potent and good quality tea tree oil I've used it still does its job (most of the time) and is good size for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5443751626682864003 on Apr 03, 2015

This is a great product for a great price. Seriously, no complaints here. I'll surely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Feb 18, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5252311204887332363 on Jan 12, 2015

Here in France we have the small 10 ml conditionning and a 30 ml is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food Tea tree oil

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Sep 15, 2014

Pretty good, have been using it on mosquito bites and pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A good oil

Posted by 5217047130740252518 on Sep 05, 2014

As with all pure oils - a good tea tree is handy to have around. Bought this as it's actually cheaper than I can get tea tree oil from at home (in Oz.)

Was this review helpful to you?

clean for....

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin acné gracias al aceite de árbol de té

Posted by 5459295944162931951 on May 19, 2014

No es broma, corta de raíz los brotes de acné y acaba con la infección localizada de manera rápida.Posee un olor muy intenso pero dada su eficacia te convencerá..También sirve para añadir a las coladas y eliminar malos olores producidos por mohos.Usar muy muy poca cantidad, una gota o menos mezclada con tu crema habitual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »