EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for chronic knee pain

Posted by 5636038027732691571 on Jul 25, 2014

When taken according to directions this product is excellent. It dispelled knee pain I have had for decades. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

i recommend this very much

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

after using it about 3 weeks the pain got much less and disappear in few places ,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 24, 2013

Взяла как еще одна альтернатива Doctor's Best, Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM, 240 Capsules. Пьем третью неделю вместе с родителями. пока результатов в виде уменьшения боли в суставах и пояснице не заметно существенно. Но они проявиться должны где-то через месяц. так что пьем))

Was this review helpful to you?

its gooooooooooood

Posted by 4730172859111905582 on Oct 22, 2013

its gooooooooooood

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine and chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer3053842 on Aug 11, 2013

It Works

Was this review helpful to you?

The Smaller Tablet Indication, Wasn't Smaller To Me

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jul 28, 2013

I having hard time swallowing big tablet. But I'm still pleased with the product, as it does help relieve my knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

As usual

Posted by 5101667514327346562 on Jun 28, 2013

Not sure if it really helps in the long run, but I've started taking this particular brand after having some joint pains after a few rough and intense sessions the week before and found that it helped relief the pains. Hence started taking them on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin, 180 Tablets

Posted by 5012227318565497196 on Jun 23, 2012

A bit disappointing. The take up the moisture from the air. I like to store a weeks tablets in a dispenser and these tablets are beginning to swell up when I come to take them

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2555951 on Dec 05, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1173404 on Feb 06, 2011

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »