EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Time and road tested

Posted by Reviewer2318068 on Nov 29, 2009

My second bottle. I always have persistent knee problems. This seems to help enough that my joints don't pull and snap so much that it hurts when I run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian product

Posted by Reviewer1684119 on Dec 27, 2009

It's great to find something that is truly vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1534440 on Jan 19, 2010

I have a tear in the labrum my hip (awaiting surgery) and this product seems to really help with the pain and stiffness. Its hard to find a vegetarian Glucosamine/MSM - so I was thrilled to get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM Vegetarian

Posted by Reviewer2689959 on Mar 26, 2010

Refer to the above product comments

Was this review helpful to you?

GLUCOSAMINE AND MSM

Posted by Reviewer2382117 on May 09, 2010

THIS PRODUCT HELPED ALMOST IMMEDIATELY WITH MY KNEE ISSUES.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2344427 on Jul 01, 2010

I don't feel effect like others...I need time to see

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint relief with non-gelatine capsules

Posted by Reviewer1629333 on Jul 26, 2010

Good to find 'veggie' option. I used to wonder why I felt queasy after taking other supplements in the past, then I discovered I'm allergic to gelatine. After 10 days use, these caps appear to be alleviating friend's problem with knee joint (meniscus)and my speeding up my recovery from sciatica. Very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand

Posted by Reviewer2393287 on Aug 04, 2010

I live in a fairly small town and the health food stores all carry Now brand so I figure they must feel good about it--- and they have great prices too. Thanks Joyce

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1738309 on Jan 12, 2011

I used to have frequent aches on my joints. About a week after taking this, i no longer have to suffer from the aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to find non-shrimp products

Posted by Reviewer1999860 on Mar 07, 2011

I dont' know if it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »