EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

AVOID IF YOU HAVE IBS

Posted by Reviewer1578830 on May 29, 2015

This product caused a major and painful flare up of until the fairly dormant IBS. A little research showed that it is the sulfur (as sulfate) that causes the problem. i did not have it with DONA glucosamine, (at least not as noticeably). Gave them to a friend who feels that it is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Glucosamine to use daily

Posted by 4965035743319184294 on Feb 17, 2015

Best Glucosamine to use daily

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5105192870485069507 on Nov 07, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowers blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Oct 21, 2014

Because i suffer from low blood glucose i have to take this with a sweetened beverage or i get the shakes other than that its fine,glucosamine like other amino acids tends to lower blood sugar especially arginine. IT DOES IMPROVE MY JOINTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work great for my mother. STRONGLY RECOMMEND

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

My mother has joint pain for months. Doctor recommended her to take Glucosamine sulfate. Now Foods 750mg work great. But it come into effect after 2-3 weeks. So glad to see my mother's joint pain greatly reduced. Will continue to use it . Strongly recommend to elderly to take it. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on May 03, 2014

My S-I joint had been giving out several times a day, sometimes dropping me to the floor. Just a couple days on this and my S-I problems disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too Early to Tell

Posted by 5495980157095756339 on Nov 25, 2013

Need a little more time to critique this product. Since I was off Sulfate for 2 months, it may take a little longer to feel the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my arthritis a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2114243 on Apr 26, 2012

Glucosamine Sulfate works much better than the Hydrochloride. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREATPRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2011672 on Oct 03, 2011

THIS PRDUCT HAS HELPED ME VERY MUCH. i WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont notice

Posted by Reviewer1795043 on Jul 09, 2011

since I keep in shape I just add it to my diet just in case my body needs it,at my age.although I do run( yes run.not jog) daily about 3 miles so it is insurance for my joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »