EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Gluten Digest Is A Good Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This product is handy to have on hand in case you accidentally eat a little gluten. It is not going to make it so that I can go eat bread or pizza that has gluten but it is nice to have it on hand for accidental slipups.

Was this review helpful to you?

These help a bit with gluten intolerance but other brands do better

Posted by 5247468418138863864 on Oct 21, 2014

These are a cheap alternative compared to other brands but you will need to take a least two or more depending on your gluten intolerance

Was this review helpful to you?

helps manage flaxseed sensitivity and eating out

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Jul 07, 2014

I am gluten and dairy free as well as flax and chia. This product allows me to use a complete meal shake with flax and it works to prevent bloating and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jan 26, 2014

seems to work

Was this review helpful to you?

not know

Posted by Reviewer1109126 on Aug 07, 2013

dont know

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves digestion

Posted by 4726982334677159571 on Jun 14, 2013

Maybe i should leave gluten out of my diet completely. These are for those times i need to eat some very yummy and terribly bad foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tread Carefully

Posted by SherryB on Aug 18, 2012

I bought these thinking I could cheat my gluten sensitivity issue. Eh, not the case and I also took allergy testing while using it and of course I tested gluten sensitive and was told to avoid gluten no matter what.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My mum said it helps

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Mar 16, 2012

My mum has celiac and she said she thinks this is helping reduce symptoms (bloating, sickness etc)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Mar 15, 2012

No noticeable effect. So sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gluten Digest

Posted by Reviewer1634134 on Feb 20, 2012

I'm gluten intolerant and have discovered that even this product doesn't make it possible for me to eat gluten. That said, it does eliminate the stomach pain that can accompany eating gluten for those who react badly to it. So it's helpful in emergencies, but overall not a strategy, at least for me, that makes it possible for me to eat gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »