EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1063193 on Apr 05, 2012

It is a great product for everyday use, prevent the side effects of antibiotics or travel sickness, or to make homemade yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3143739 on Apr 04, 2012

I really like this , as some probiotics actually upset my tummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8-Dophilus Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1324699 on Apr 03, 2012

I was recommended by another relative to purchase Gr8-Dophilus for my mom, first time. A certain infection in my mom's foot has reoccurred despite anti-biotic treatment. She has since stopped the anti-biotic but has lost her appetite. After taking Gr8 for ten days my mom told me she has regain appetite. She will continue to take Gr8 for a few months to see if the positive changes are consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tatiana Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Mar 29, 2012

Buy all the time, good for the stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by ManxKat on Mar 22, 2012

Easy on the stomach and GI tract. Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great probiotic supplements

Posted by Reviewer2602100 on Mar 19, 2012

Excellent product. Enteric coated means no worries about the bacteria reaching the right place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Believe these work

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Mar 03, 2012

Everyone else has been through two and three rounds of winter vomiting disease, but I haven't been sick at all. I believe I can thank these capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grrrrrrrrrrrreat!

Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Mar 01, 2012

I just love these...I've had bloating for the longest time and nothing seemed to clear it up, until I started taking these. Highly reccomend and can't beat IHerb's prices and service.....:)

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1427850 on Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this because of the potency.At first I took twice a day and wondered why I was not feeling good. Now 1 a day or 1 every other day and no longer dizzy or nauseous. Linda, BC

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

calms down my stomach

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Feb 29, 2012

This seems to calm down my stomach and has helped to reduce gas and stomach bulging and has speed up digestion. and price is good as usually with Now Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 454 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »