EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.99

Savings of: $1.88 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5387330788232046820 on Jun 12, 2015

The smell is not as strong as I expect it to be, but good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

esencia de vainilla normal

Posted by 4994011222956730291 on Apr 08, 2015

perfecta para las recetas

Was this review helpful to you?

pipette

Posted by 5075499310489624085 on Dec 18, 2014

It would be better if it had a pipette.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by Reviewer2541698 on Aug 13, 2014

this product smells and tastes like strong pure alcohol. this overpowers every scent of vanilla. won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Ok extract. But a bit hard to use if you only need a few drops. Good flavor but you can taste the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 02, 2013

Tastes good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor bien, pero mejor sin alcohol.

Posted by martaekos on Oct 28, 2013

No está mal, sabe a vainilla, faltaría más... Pero la próxima vez compraré uno que no contenga alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 08, 2013

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by 4643980883251120839 on Aug 12, 2013

Has slight alcohol smell. Smells ok

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Vanilla Spice EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this product himself, because Genuine Vanilla is healthy and Now Foods is cGMP-certified. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »