EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

When quality counts.

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on May 11, 2010

This is a great quality psyllium powder which I have been using with Now Foods Chlorophyll with Alfalfa powder o keep my intestines happy and healthy. Would recommend to all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less is more

Posted by Reviewer3008134 on May 11, 2011

This is so effective powder, that I almost every time put it too much to my "own blended shake". It get several times thicker, also in the stomach, and sometimes I feel like a balloon after it. Anyway, it keeps hunger away long time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods psyllium husk powder

Posted by Reviewer1442083 on May 23, 2011

i put the water in a jar, the psyllium husk powder on top, put the lid on and shake vigorously. it mixes in well to a very easy-to-drink mixture. done this way, i like this product very much and will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product at great price

Posted by Reviewer1240358 on May 26, 2011

great product at great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your stomach

Posted by Reviewer1077655 on May 30, 2011

Psyllium Husk Powder make your bowel movement easy regular. You can use psyllium even for baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Aug 02, 2010

Adding a little of this to each meal has helped me have better bowel movements!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1193853 on Aug 03, 2010

We looked for a fine powder to add to our daily fruit smoothies (yogurt, fruit, soy milk, banana), and this one works brilliantly! Love the bag size--large and really well-priced--but especially love the contents. We are hooked on this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer2252538 on Aug 10, 2010

This product is as good as the similar products available at the grocery store but for less than half the price (even if you include shipping).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good bowel cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2910398 on Aug 17, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The ajurvedic name - Isabgol

Posted by Reviewer1200482 on Aug 18, 2010

Use it more than 5 years - it's the best cleaner of Thin intestines!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »