EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

finally found a multi for the wife!

Posted by Reviewer2494108 on Oct 16, 2007

My wife orders these and loves them. She cannot take any pill that is not encapsulated in the morning. We found these chewable multivitamins after going through all the different kinds at our local grocery stores. Half of them didn't even have a good vitamin/mineral complex. The taste is also decent. Very tolerable. She is very happy with these. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these

Posted by Reviewer1281347 on Dec 18, 2007

These are one of the best flavored chewable multi-vitamins we have tried. The kids really like them and I sneak one myself every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

GreaT.

Posted by marcosandrey on Jun 14, 2011

My son loved this product. Now is it reminds me to take their vitamins. Not to mention that is emblazoned several drawings of animals from africa. Very good! A good appeal to children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins for kids

Posted by jagwirez on Jan 26, 2012

Our kids like these a lot. I like these because it doesn't have a lot of calcium carbonate (carbonate tends to increase ph, high ph can cause constipation).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 24, 2012

Tasty chewable vitamins. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients, kids didnt like these either

Posted by Reviewer1176375 on Sep 30, 2011

one out of my three children likes these.

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter found these to be too acidic tasting to take!

Posted by Reviewer2246499 on Jan 06, 2009

I don't believe I'll be able to get her to finish these before they expire, my daughter found them to be too acidic; the berry flavor went over better that the orange flavor BUT that would be like ranking asparagus against liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on Mar 13, 2010

My daughter enjoy eating her vits! Good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1223279 on Aug 31, 2009

At first, my child said it didn't taste very good, but she was used to taking the ones that were sweet. After 4-5 days, she was fine. She now reminds me in the morning to take them. I can tell that they do make a difference in how she feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2123811 on Jul 08, 2011

My kid loves these vitamins. He always remaind to give him their

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 157 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »