EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3055347 on Jun 05, 2010

My daughter loves these. She asks for them everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Kids Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1696962 on Jun 26, 2010

My kids love them! They taste good and are of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutrition for the kids!

Posted by Reviewer2409680 on Aug 09, 2010

They are great, our kids (16 month old and 3 year old) love them. The only thing is that they want more than one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1689111 on Aug 18, 2010

good chewables. I'm 25 and take them for myself. When I first popped one in my mouth I was surprised at the taste. Very tasty and works too! Thanks Now Foods again, for another great product! I'm a loyal fan forever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it!

Posted by Reviewer3056282 on Sep 12, 2010

My daughter just loves this stuff. She reminds me to give her her vitamins... LOL! Most importantly, I've noticed that these vitamins boost her immune system. She doesn't get sick like she use to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by Reviewer2441352 on Apr 26, 2010

My girl just love it. As a picky eater, I am glad she shows no rejection on this vits

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2155937 on Oct 20, 2010

Our little boy loves taking them because of the animal shapes and their lovely berry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610467 on Dec 26, 2010

My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2024797 on Jan 27, 2011

I have always had a hard time finding a good mulitvitamin without all the unnecessary extras and sugar. Even though this does have Fructose, I think it's a good inexpensive vitamin and my kids like it

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Mar 12, 2008

These must taste really great and the animal shapes are very cute. I love the balanced ingredients and that you can give just one to younger kids (the full dose for 4+ is two animals)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 157 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »