EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

K

Posted by 5293377627983691597 on Apr 09, 2016

For me this a great product which we can used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5404273387085388299 on Feb 28, 2016

thats a good l arginin, but the price is too high, you can find cheaper in the same quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5344866375508963812 on Feb 21, 2016

Loved it! Great pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

l arginie - upgraded my workouts

Posted by 4776549259711033591 on Jan 13, 2016

got a better pump, like the product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5652245761243886250 on Nov 13, 2015

One of the few supplements that actually works. It gives physical and even mental energy. Helps in the bedroom too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blood & Brain helper

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Sep 02, 2015

L-Arginine help by changing amino acid into nitric oxide (NO). Nitric oxide is a powerful neurotransmitter that helps blood vessels relax. TWM

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

As advertised

Posted by Hugo-iH on Aug 23, 2015

It's L-arginine, no problem there. Helps with general blood flow including the little guy down there. You might also want to give Citrulline a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Certainly helped

Posted by 5164795321834832222 on Jun 30, 2015

I am a 57 y.o. male. I purchased this product to help combat some circulation issues I was having in my feet. After using for about 3 weeks I noticed considerable improvement in said condition.I also noticed a considerable "viagra" effect which unfortunately my wife does not appreciate.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For emergency use

Posted by DeanaS on Jun 19, 2015

I keep these as standby, in case I'm out of Morningstar Minerals Got Arginine? or I didn't have time to take it first thing in the morning. I prefer the liquid form, but this is a good, affordable alternate. Use for energy and heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by 5090397947978071326 on Jun 10, 2015

No problem taking this 3 times a day and a reasonalbe price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »