EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5351214331199225386 on Feb 10, 2016

i like this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternating between NAC and L-Cysteine

Posted by Kareny on Oct 25, 2015

There is plenty of advice out there on taking breaks from NAC. L-Cysteine is the alternative as it's a safer form to continue over a long term. These are tablets and I prefer capsules (easier to swallow) so next time I shall purchase caps from whichever brand is on special. All in all this is Now Foods brand so they are sealed well and are the expected good quality standard amino acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair grow fast. Nails strengthened.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

It's good. I had to put lots of spray on my hair and nail polish. It worked. Even I grew my hair over the waist, I maintained healthy\ smooth hair. Not more split nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like

Posted by memania on Aug 28, 2015

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Cysteine

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on May 05, 2015

Good for finger nails that split and strength of skin tissue. This product improves absorption when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

짱좋아요 ~

Posted by 5428786841731141676 on Apr 05, 2015

여드름 자국이심햇는데 이거 먹고 많이옅어진거 같아요 ㅋㅋ 피부톤도 많이좋아진거같고 특히 손톱이 너무잘깨졋는데 이제는 손톱갈라짐도 많이 없어졌네요 염색한지 한달도안됫는데 머리도 너무빨리자라는듯.. ㅋㅋ 무튼좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

great amino acid

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jan 14, 2015

it is great product, my hair is getting better

Was this review helpful to you?

L-kysteiini

Posted by 4829798725745819384 on Dec 04, 2014

Suoliston hyvinvointiin L-glutamiinin ja L-lysiinin kanssa tehosi hyvin.Tilaan lisää.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just for skin, hair and nails

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Cysteine helps with: Chronic bronchitis, Emphysema, HIV, Asthma, Macular degeneration, Alzheimer's disease. Cysteine supports the lungs. Cysteine has cancer prevention properties in people who are at risk for lung cancer. Cysteine plays a key role in the immune system and in protecting the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

100Tablets, 3pills a day

Posted by 5339272885812135812 on Oct 12, 2014

Pill is not big~! Don't worry about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »