EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hangover cure, huge tablet

Posted by Reviewer3337984 on Mar 02, 2011

Been taking this with grape juice and thiamine(B1) the nights I go drinking and the combo is working. Last time I drank over 10 servings(I drink this much maybe 5 times a year so I don't have real tolerance) combo and went straight back to school after 7 hours of sleep as usual. The capsule is about the size of largest soft gel -capsules I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Save $10 by visiting my profile page, enjoy shopping here!!!!

Posted by Click-ME-AND-SAVE-10dol on May 17, 2013

This is unbelievable product. I can`t believe how it made to look my hair. I am taking this with another product of now food Biotin, so it makes this one works even faster. My hair is growing faster and look much better. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-cysteine - Hair Manna

Posted by Isabella on Sep 11, 2013

Everybody wants thick hair & skin and this is the pill that can support that goal. I take this regularly and I'm seeing considerably less hair fall. ===================================================================================== Click my name Isabella ▲ at the top of this review (blue text) to visit my profile ===================================================================================== If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “YES”-button below the review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Amino Acid product, EVER !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

NOW L-Cysteine is an amino acid that is an important component of hair, nails and the keratin of the skin. I took this product with a multi-vitamin for months. I did notice my hair growing faster and thicker!! If this will stop working, I will add Biotin and MSM with it and will let you all know how that works. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brand And Product, Works....

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

Good for hair, skin, nails, scalp, connective tissue! We found that after using it for about a month we had noticeable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2586845 on Aug 16, 2012

This is a wonderful product! I have been using it for almost 6 months and after about 4 weeks I noticed an improvement with daily hair loss. I can honestly say that it has cut my hair loss by at least 50% and my hair is more abundant and the longest it has ever been (have not cut it in 31/2 months). This product has not changed the texture or diameter of my hair but hair loss, especially with hair washing, has improved beyond my expectations. I have not experienced any side effects such as the after taste that has been reported and I take it along with other antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally makes my roots stronger!!!

Posted by 5024160958393594531 on Oct 02, 2013

Before my hair fall out about 30-50 a day. It felt like my hair was under nourished and was thinning noticeably. But after only a couple of days of taking this product, my hair roots started to get stronger and no more than 10 hair a day fall out. I'm really impressed with it. I used to try L-Methionine, L-Tyrosine, and L-Arginine but nothing worked on my hair like L-Cysteine. This is my second purchase, coz I gave my first bottle to my mom who is also seeing RESULTS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2274146 on Mar 07, 2011

It's absolutely amazing L-cystein has a whitening effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just for skin, hair and nails

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Cysteine helps with: Chronic bronchitis, Emphysema, HIV, Asthma, Macular degeneration, Alzheimer's disease. Cysteine supports the lungs. Cysteine has cancer prevention properties in people who are at risk for lung cancer. Cysteine plays a key role in the immune system and in protecting the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by JeongeunLee on Apr 26, 2011

If you need 'brighter skin' without 'expensive brightning creams', get this one.(I`m korean) It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »