EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3054546 on Jul 09, 2012

the best product from the best shopping site. I regularly buy this (and anything else I can) to get it shipped to the UK, it is going to make me live forever (hopefully). Only downside is that the dropper can sometimes come apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Vitamin D-3, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by 5119917437000253758 on Aug 04, 2012

this product did wonders to my kid... i would definetly recommend for anyone who has vitD deficiency ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't try yet

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

I didn't try it yet because of my own reasons, but I tried to find LIQUID vitamin D few years, so I bought it, when found, and try it soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

So easy to use

Posted by healthycot on Nov 23, 2012

As I'm a supplement freak, I'm already taking alot of different supplements a day. Having this drop form is so easy to consume. I just add it to my water and drink it down while swallowing other supplements and that will take care of my Vit D requirement. Though I stay on the sunny side of the earth, we put sunblock on all day and stay indoors most of the time, so ironically we will need this as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid D-3

Posted by 5034717588944605551 on Aug 13, 2013

I am happy with the product bring up my Vitamin D level, but I am not happy with the bottle that it is in. the bottle being dark brown is hard to see the level/amount left in bottle and the dropper is not marked, so you have to sit and count out the drops. In my case that is 50 drops to count.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with product

Posted by 4713831478967968045 on Oct 08, 2013

I am happy with the product and had quick delivery to Australia thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5400344961156809548 on Oct 23, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

great for cold season

Posted by 5211879981742491351 on Nov 08, 2013

keeps my kid safe from rachitis during cold season,the kids love it, it has no taste

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4739706578481200697 on Dec 25, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

LIQUID VITAMIN D-3

Posted by Reviewer2405013 on Mar 02, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »