EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wondering?

Posted by 5164720073768635172 on Aug 21, 2013

I'm hoping this product will work. I haven't received it yet, but after I ordered I tried to find more information on the product. I was hoping it was desiccated liver just like their powder product, but I found out it wasn't desiccated, so I really am confused about the processing methods and if the nutrients are still left to absorb, as in desiccated. I'll write again after I take for a couple of weeks. I'm kind of disappointed that there isn't much information on this particular product like in their pure powder product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product but has other ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jun 22, 2013

i wish it came with liver only.

Was this review helpful to you?

I stopped taking due to my issues.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Mar 17, 2013

I stopped the pills and stopped eating all liver. The liver in animals filters toxins and I`m really worried about the GM`d (genetically modified) grains growth hormones, steroids etc. I`ve been researching. I`ll keep you updated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2838737 on May 11, 2012

I think this product is doing a good job... No more pain in my liver area, no more feeling of sluggishness... I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

liver caps

Posted by Reviewer3246509 on Jan 26, 2012

perfect supplement. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy and heavy blood. Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2883689 on Jan 02, 2012

Been using this for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Affordable and quality

Posted by Reviewer3121470 on Nov 28, 2011

Now Foods stuff is usually dependable, and these are no exception. I wish they were from grass-fed beef, but considering the price and availability I am happy to make this my second choice overall for liver caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver caps

Posted by Reviewer2144101 on Feb 17, 2010

I feel like I may have more energy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The only way to have liver

Posted by Reviewer3261990 on Nov 16, 2009

Don't mess around with tablets or powder. Let's face it they taste like manure. You can get all the benefits of Liver w/o having the bad taste, what a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »