EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1899253 on Aug 29, 2010

I seem to get nauseated from any fish oil, cod liver oil product so you can imagine my delight and huge relief that Neptune Krill Oil has given me only positive results!! Well made quality product! I take it every morning!! What a fantastic price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taking for Balance of Hormones

Posted by Reviewer2956874 on Aug 24, 2010

I started taking this supplemnet with the Thorne Calcium D-Glucarate to balance my hormonal fluctuation during menstrual time. My PMS symptoms are significantly less, especially in the fatigue and bloating area of PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2880501 on Aug 18, 2010

No fishy after taste, shipped fast and arrived in good order.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2724058 on Aug 12, 2010

Delighted with prompt delivery. I will be using your product for a long time yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by WholeFoods4HealthyLiving on Jul 14, 2010

Great Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This works

Posted by Reviewer2556799 on Jul 10, 2010

After reading on the Iherb site that fish oil can raise your cholesterol I promptly switched to this krill oil. I'm 63 and just had a physical, cholesterol was great. I also like getting all the antioxidents.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

kind of expensive

Posted by Reviewer2814550 on Jul 04, 2010

started taking this after hearing about it on Oprah from a health guru. It is a small dose and sort of pricey, but I'm willing to pay more for quality and sustainability.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer3236376 on Jun 27, 2010

My doc was very specific in what we wanted me to take and iHerb.com had what I needed. Plus, quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Nepture Kill Oil 500 mg.

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Jun 18, 2010

Great source for the good Omegas. Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

neptune krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1432075 on Jun 02, 2010

The krill oil is excellent, I like the fact that you do not have an after taste with them. I do find the pills a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 148 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »