EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2582631 on Nov 25, 2011

I´m very pleased with this product, it´s a strong antioxidant, in my opinion this is a superior product to regular fish oils. Much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2470756 on Jun 30, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2556799 on Jul 10, 2010

After reading on the Iherb site that fish oil can raise your cholesterol I promptly switched to this krill oil. I'm 63 and just had a physical, cholesterol was great. I also like getting all the antioxidents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very quickly,ordered on last fri,this tue got it

Posted by 4693014888929729797 on Sep 15, 2015

hope can improve my blood pressure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol War.....say goodbye to Statins (the enemy)

Posted by Reviewer2525690 on May 15, 2012

Listen, this product works. I use it four times daily in conjunction with a couple of natural other cholesterol products and my cholesterol stats are simply beyond my physicians best predictions! And the price and delivery service.....excellant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah!

Posted by 4686304362645704424 on Feb 06, 2014

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by 5040205237060313385 on Dec 22, 2012

I feel so much better and the arthritic pain has eased somewhat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All around Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Oct 16, 2010

A great way to keep your HDL levels UP, as well as your mood! Really do appreciate iherb...their product lines, service and shipping speed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2373056 on Aug 03, 2011

I'm going to reorder, only stronger, 1000 mg. Doesn't smell or taste bad, no burbs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2767234 on Mar 04, 2012

We take krill oil to boost our HDL levels and over all health. And because it's more readily absorbed than fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »