EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Krill

Posted by 5103412226233064954 on Apr 28, 2015

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Feb 24, 2015

Works in the beginning, but I got breast tenderness

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 4734954959718674802 on Feb 09, 2015

No aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil - Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to my fish oils. The diffference may not be that significant. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Essential suppliment

Posted by Reviewer1611079 on Dec 11, 2013

This stuff is real expensive but my naturapath says it's one of the best oils to take- at least you don't need too many tabs a day! I notice sharper thinking and better well being- but I also take other supplements so can't say for certain if krill really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Oct 16, 2013

Now foods do the best quality and this is another winner. Very fishy smell though but that wouldnt put me off

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit pricey

Posted by joseph921 on Sep 09, 2013

It's a bit pricey for such a small serving (60 gels). But I suppose that's because krill oil is much more potent than omega 3s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Mar 11, 2013

An excellent price! Didn't help with my overall body pain and was hoping that it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price at same quality

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

Very good price at the same quality offered by some other companies for similar prodcut.

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO SWALLOW

Posted by Reviewer2898168 on Jun 22, 2012

MUCH BETTER THAN REGULAR FISH OIL , AND NO BELCHING OR FISHY TASTE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »