EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yeast flakes

Posted by Reviewer2032547 on Oct 28, 2011

très bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jun 23, 2009

Chock full of vital nutrients, I've used these flakes as a savory addition to almost everything I've cooked or prepared - soups, salad dressings, etc. Might be my quirky taste buds, but I sprinkle on pasta in the absence of Parmesan for a similar sharp cheese experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheese

Posted by Reviewer1016162 on Aug 30, 2011

when you mix it in nut-cheese it get's an even cheezier taste ;). smells bad though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1028577 on May 20, 2016

Use it all the time. Buy it over and over! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteful

Posted by eldeen on Aug 11, 2011

The taste reminds me of cheese, like on cheese doodles. I like to put this on pizza, on pasta and in sauces, and my boyfriend like to put it on his popcorn. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is the Best

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Mar 19, 2010

You can't beat Now products! Great product, great taste. Mix with juice, add to soups...great B vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

💜

Posted by 5034112515366568339 on Jul 21, 2016

💜

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer1161371 on Jan 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting

Posted by catnipmouse on Nov 25, 2012

Great tasting yeast flakes, I use this on everything from pasta to pizza and popcorn. It has a wonderful flavor, and great health benefits! I buy this all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1236912 on Oct 11, 2011

This adds such great flavor - it has a great chicken stock flavor to me. Others say is tastes nutty or like cheese. It makes a great substitute chicken gravy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 215 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »