EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2091038 on Dec 13, 2014

I seem to have less issues with my allergies and I don't get sick as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

My second bottle

Posted by MichelX on Nov 05, 2014

It works for me for colds, especially if I feel one coming on - it can knock it right out, but not for serious flu or bronchitis. If i am already fully sick, I alternate this with Oil of Oregano drops during the day. Great combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

recommended for sinus fighter

Posted by 5349884673548747919 on Apr 30, 2014

It bothered my stomach. I'm going to try the plain olive leaves product.This one has echinacea.My friend recommended olive leaf to help with my sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

olive leaf extract

Posted by 4892230936550273753 on Jan 30, 2013

Great stuff for flu,knocked it right out in less than a week's time,highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure of health benefit

Posted by Reviewer1994621 on Dec 08, 2012

After completing the bottle, still unsure of the health benefit. No side effect noted. Good quality and freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For pain

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Sep 22, 2012

I can't tell yet if this helps with my body pain & stiffness, but I know it has helped others w/ tooth pain and other types of arthritic pains. I will keep using

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2106622 on Jul 24, 2012

I've taken this product for sinus infections. It knocks it out pretty fast. It's a higher dose than I use to buy. Just remember to take it often at least a couple a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great effect for viral infection.....it help my daughter recover faster from her flu and cough.....

Posted by Reviewer2152302 on Nov 07, 2011

Really works

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2124504 on Nov 07, 2011

Seems to keep me healthy. I work with the public and am constantly exposed to viruses but since I started taking this, have not suffered from any cold or flu type illness. Also, some recent clinical studies revealed that olive leaf extract is extremely effective in reducing blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

NOW Olive Leaf Extract

Posted by Reviewer3259469 on Sep 08, 2011

I took when I started to sniff, possible coming down with a cold. I took one before bed and felt fine the next day. Price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »