EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this oil!

Posted by carmenpear on Nov 02, 2015

Super good quality, taste and smells good. I feed to my dogs to improve their skin and works well. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worse coconut oil I've ever tasted

Posted by 4826102247440688872 on Sep 29, 2015

Well, unfortunately I'm very disapointed as this coconut oil is the first one that I do not enjoy using. It has the most awful after taste, maybe it is because the container is in plastic? I don't know but I will only use it for cosmetic use and not put in in any of my food. I tried baking with it, and even then it gave my brownie the same weird after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5222298774772090128 on Jul 21, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by 5698323975356349324 on Jul 02, 2015

At first I was hesitant at eating this straight from the jar (it's basically rock hard when kept in the fridge and still hard enough at room temperate), but the taste was much better than just about any other oil I've tried barring Flora's Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil which is heavenly. The taste is comparable to a light coconut bar. It also seemed to help my hair a tad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted by 5020082106546879665 on May 11, 2015

Love to use this to cook and saute food with. Provides a subtle taste of coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

IT'S GOOD

Posted by VivaVita on Apr 04, 2015

Yes it's good and tastes good. No weird smell and fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4790555690236935190 on Jan 04, 2015

Very good product.i recommend it to customers for multiple purposes

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Sep 21, 2014

I've just made granola with it - it's perfect. I'd recommend it - what else you need: it's virgin, cold-pressed, unrefined and very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4789940774955584369 on Jul 23, 2014

just love it!perfect for hair mask and moisture skin. smells INCREDIBLE!!!!!! to be honest the smell is different than i used to smell on products all these years. Its like Bounty Chocolate. i havent used it on cooking yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works fine!

Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Jul 22, 2014

Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »