EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Apr 22, 2016

    These are great for snacking. I eat them raw/plain, but I also enjoyed them by frying them with a touch of olive oil, fresh minced garlic, and cayenne pepper for a spicy savory snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prostate help

    Posted by 5342636738337741661 on Apr 14, 2016

    Defenately helps with prostate issues. Not sure what is a good dose, but I use 2 TBLS a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh quality product

    Posted by 4792752297954459813 on Apr 05, 2016

    Perfect quality - you can roast seeds to make them crispy for you perfect salad topping otherwise it's raw seeds that kept fresh in my cupboard for a long time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 24, 2015

    I continue to order these as well as the organic p.seeds from NOW. Both are great and great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

    Flavor is good and seeds seem fresh. Slightly different shape than I am used to but the price is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and favorful - but from China :(

    Posted by nizzzy on Oct 27, 2015

    Very happy with my big bag of pumpkin seeds, tasted awesome and looked very fresh. Was quite shocked that it labeled "Product from China" but at least it is Non GMO!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple, taste good - but from China!

    Posted by Reviewer1800309 on Oct 07, 2015

    NOW Foods is based in Illinois and do almost all their own manufacturing, to high (GMP) standards. So, I do generally trust them. Then I see on the label, "Product of China". I do not trust agricultural products from mainland China. I am very disappointed that NOW are using Chinese pumpkin seeds. I think iHerb should indicate this in the product description.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Quality

    Posted by 4897379771917554555 on Aug 28, 2015

    What I notice most about the Now Foods brand of pumpkins seeds are how vibrantly GREEN they are compared to other brands. Not sure how that may play into quality but color is always a sign of nutritional superiority. Flavor is nutty and texture is nice. I soak nuts and seeds over night to neutralize acids that block absorption of minerals and tricks the seeds into sprouting, this optimizing their nutrition as well. Great on oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Aug 05, 2015

    taste great and easy to use or eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very worth the price and value.

    Posted by yukoetan on Mar 29, 2015

    Very crunchy and well roasted. Quantity is much for the amount of money too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 162 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »