EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.55

$13.99

Savings of: $0.44 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1155586 on May 02, 2016

Seems good but would be nice to have a break down of the heavy metal levels? I am a little worried about heavy metal exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5489204412747807381 on Mar 16, 2016

We love this product, we all are taking it daily and feel a lot better, Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

satisfied

Posted by 5604360309623827936 on Jun 01, 2015

nice product when using it rightly. I'm allergic and began it rapidly to see quick results and saw strange things on my fingers. But my husband is really feel fine. The pain in his back stopped and is protected also from the sunburn of the summer as this magical pure collagen is an antioxidant too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good quality!

Posted by Freddieboi on Feb 11, 2015

Everybody raves about Grate Lakes gelatin but I find this to be at least as good. I have also done my research and it comes from a okay source (Argentina)

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

A good product

Posted by Trinity on May 25, 2014

I think this is a very good product. I bought it just in case, as I read about the leaky gut syndrome. I haven't been examined and don't know if I have it or not, but decided to start using it just in case. My facial skin looks a bit better. I also think I sleep better at night if I take it about 30 min before I go to bed. The only downside I can think of is that it's not hormones/antibiotics free. G-Lake's one breaks me out every time I take it. This gelatin powder is easy to mix, but gets thick quite fast. I normally squeeze 1 lemon in a coffee mug and add 1-2 spoons of this gelatin, stir it vigorously and add some lukewarm water. Sometimes I add OptiMSM as well. Lemon gives it a nice taste and the vitamin C needed for the better absorption of the gelatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

I use it to make desserts, it's convenient and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product !!

Posted by Reviewer1581190 on Feb 06, 2012

Good price and quality and my nails are growing...a good source of collagen !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer2414714 on May 24, 2011

The product is of sound quality, and is priced competetively.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

joint [hip] problems

Posted by Reviewer3078111 on Sep 28, 2009

I am trying beef gelatin to see if it will help with my hip joint,i know its a long shot but im willing to give a go,maybe in a few months ,fingers crossed,i will feel some progres.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »