EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5020575515959404262 on Nov 13, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat 'em Every Day

    Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 18, 2013

    I have read that sunflower seeds have something in them that helps with depression. And I think that's true. They seem to help me a lot. But only if I eat them consistently, which I do as long as I have them in good supply. I usually eat them for breakfast, and maybe more later for a snack. They are good for making your own trail mix. These are a staple in my diet and seem to serve me well. A tasty, raw, healthy snack (or meal with no refined sugar, and no salt. I'm happy that my son likes these too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of vitamin E

    Posted by 5115530294224143777 on Jul 28, 2014

    I bough it to add some vitamin E to my diet. Works perfect as a snack. Just a handful of these seeds will make a wonderful and healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for Money!

    Posted by 5218539742577519047 on Aug 08, 2014

    The sunflowers seeds are very good and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a healthy snack

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    This product along with the Chia seeds and pumpkin seed i use in my yoghurt. I put all these ingredients in a container with my healthy yoghurt, adding the coconut grated. leave in the fridge and make enough for the whole week. I have 5 individual pots. just open and scoop on to cereal every day. Overnight the Chia seeds absorb the yoghurt and easily consumed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love These Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    These delicious Sunflower Seeds hit the spot when I need a healthy snack high in protein content.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to find

    Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Nov 20, 2014

    It's hard for us to find Ross I'm far seeds, but this is a decent size bag and they have a very fresh flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product and price

    Posted by 5084802119830450079 on Dec 07, 2014

    Yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sunflower seeds

    Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

    great value for money. storage instructions was helpful.great to have as a snack that is good for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to eat and use in salads and to make tahini

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 24, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use these for snacking, on salads, in recipes and just throw in the blender to make tahini! They are good for snacking too, but they really are magic in the blender instead of tahini.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 102 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »