EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Solsikkefrø

    Posted by holahola on Oct 13, 2013

    Opplever relativt ofte at solsikkefrø jeg kjøper er blitt harske. Disse har stort sett vært bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh, great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2382208 on Oct 11, 2013

    Very fresh, great price for the amount you get!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Raw Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    These are great quality and a good price. I basically use them on salads and soups to add alittle pizazz and extra nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good raw organic sunflower seeds.

    Posted by jeplace on Oct 08, 2013

    Good, but sort of middle of the road for raw organic sunflower seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

    I love these sunflower seeds. I bake with them, put them over yoghurt or just eat them out of the packet!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrific Organic Sunflower Seeds. See offers, more in my profile

    Posted by HerbalGarden on Sep 02, 2013

    Organic, natural, and big bag. These seeds are unsalted and are good for meals, yogurt, cereal, smoothies or recipes, or for healthy snacking out of the bag. Good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok, lots of yellowish seeds though

    Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 11, 2013

    These are alright. I've never seen such tiny, thin sunflower seeds before, so I don't know what that's about. Also there are A LOT of discolored seeds-yellow or yellowish that taste a little off. Thought maybe my first bag was a freak, but every bag I've ordered has many off-colored, funky tasting seeds that should have been picked out, so I would definitely say quality control is lacking. I have the exact same problem with Now's pumpkin seeds, soooo.... Think I'll give up with this brand and try a different organic one for comparison. Can't say i would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Easy to eat and use in salads and to make tahini

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 24, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use these for snacking, on salads, in recipes and just throw in the blender to make tahini! They are good for snacking too, but they really are magic in the blender instead of tahini.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't hate it don't love it

    Posted by 4711247937686422478 on Apr 15, 2013

    Good price, but it was a bit stale.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sprouting

    Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

    Good for sprouting. It's also very interesting for my kids how it sprouts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 94 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »